320 Haddon Avenue, Unit 4
(609) 605-1088

BARRE HIIT


This class is taught by:
Barre HIIT is a blend of yoga, Pilates and functional strength while incorporating short bursts of high intensity. This practice is designed to strengthen and lean out your overall body with a variety of mat work, light weights, bands and gliders. You’ll definitely work up a sweat and feel a burn like no other. Grippy socks required. Perfect for all fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Jan 30 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Feb 06 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Wed Feb 13 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Feb 20 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Feb 27 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Mar 06 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Mar 13 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Mar 20 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Mar 27 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Apr 03 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Apr 10 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Apr 17 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed Apr 24 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed May 01 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed May 08 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts
  • Wed May 15 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mary Starts