320 Haddon Avenue, Unit 4
(609) 605-1088

BARRE


This class is taught by:

Lainey Gallagher

Lainey Gallagher, a native of Scotland, has over 20 years experience in the fitness arena. She has always had a passion for fitness which shines through in her training style. Her expertise ranges from personal training and fitness classes. She also specializes in teen athletic training which is something she feels very devoted to and continues to educate our children about the importance of health and fitness as part of their daily lifestyle.


It’s like a dream come true to have my own fitness studio, I feel like a kid in a candy store. I am truly blessed to be living the “American Dream.”


 

Lainey has been working in the fitness arena for over 20 years, and believes fitness should be a lifestyle choice. Her certifications include Personal Training AFAA, Les Mills Body Step and Body Pump, Corebar®, AAAI Group Fitness, Pilates and Kids and Teens Training.


Lainey has resided in the US for over 13 years and lives locally with her husband and three beautiful children.

Barre is a blend of yoga, Pilates and functional strength. This practice is designed to strengthen and lean out your overall body with a variety of low impact exercise using mat work, light weights, bands and gliders. You’ll definitely work up a sweat and feel a burn like no other. Grippy socks required. Perfect for all fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Nieves
  • Fri Jan 18 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Sat Jan 19 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Sun Jan 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Kim Nieves
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Nieves
  • Fri Jan 25 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Sat Jan 26 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Sun Jan 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Kim Nieves
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Nieves
  • Fri Feb 01 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Sat Feb 02 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Nieves
  • Fri Feb 08 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Sat Feb 09 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Sun Feb 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Kim Nieves
  • Thu Feb 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Nieves
  • Fri Feb 15 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Sat Feb 16 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Sun Feb 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Kim Nieves