320 Haddon Avenue, Unit 4
(609) 605-1088

BARRE


This class is taught by:

Lainey Gallagher

Lainey Gallagher, a native of Scotland, has over 20 years experience in the fitness arena. She has always had a passion for fitness which shines through in her training style. Her expertise ranges from personal training and fitness classes. She also specializes in teen athletic training which is something she feels very devoted to and continues to educate our children about the importance of health and fitness as part of their daily lifestyle.


It’s like a dream come true to have my own fitness studio, I feel like a kid in a candy store. I am truly blessed to be living the “American Dream.”


 

Lainey has been working in the fitness arena for over 20 years, and believes fitness should be a lifestyle choice. Her certifications include Personal Training AFAA, Les Mills Body Step and Body Pump, Corebar®, AAAI Group Fitness, Pilates and Kids and Teens Training.


Lainey has resided in the US for over 13 years and lives locally with her husband and three beautiful children.

Barre is a blend of yoga, Pilates and functional strength. This practice is designed to strengthen and lean out your overall body with a variety of low impact exercise using mat work, light weights, bands and gliders. You’ll definitely work up a sweat and feel a burn like no other. Grippy socks required. Perfect for all fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Fri Nov 23 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Sat Nov 24 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Sun Nov 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Kim Nieves
  • Wed Nov 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Nieves
  • Fri Nov 30 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Sat Dec 01 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Sun Dec 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Kim Nieves
  • Wed Dec 05 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Fri Dec 07 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Sat Dec 08 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Sun Dec 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Wed Dec 12 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Nieves
  • Fri Dec 14 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Sat Dec 15 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Laura Malcarney
  • Sun Dec 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Kim Nieves