320 Haddon Avenue, Unit 4
(609) 605-1088

VINYASA YOGA


This class is taught by:

Get on your mat and ease into your vinyasa yoga practice! You'll experience a flow of stretches and exercieses aimed to increase your overall strength and flexibility, balance the body and restore the mind.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Dec 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Dec 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Jan 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Jan 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Feb 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Feb 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Mar 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Mar 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Mar 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Mar 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Apr 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Apr 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif
  • Mon Apr 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Meredith Reif