320 Haddon Avenue, Unit 4
(609) 605-1088

HIIT & BODYPUMP


This class is taught by:

Lainey Gallagher

Lainey Gallagher, a native of Scotland, has over 20 years experience in the fitness arena. She has always had a passion for fitness which shines through in her training style. Her expertise ranges from personal training and fitness classes. She also specializes in teen athletic training which is something she feels very devoted to and continues to educate our children about the importance of health and fitness as part of their daily lifestyle.


It’s like a dream come true to have my own fitness studio, I feel like a kid in a candy store. I am truly blessed to be living the “American Dream.”


 

Lainey has been working in the fitness arena for over 20 years, and believes fitness should be a lifestyle choice. Her certifications include Personal Training AFAA, Les Mills Body Step and Body Pump, Corebar®, AAAI Group Fitness, Pilates and Kids and Teens Training.


Lainey has resided in the US for over 13 years and lives locally with her husband and three beautiful children.

A complimenting combo of high intensity interval training (HIIT) exercises followed by BodyPump weight challenging exercises.  A great cardio and strength driven class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Jan 24 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Jan 31 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Feb 07 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Feb 14 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Feb 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Feb 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Mar 07 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Mar 14 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Mar 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Mar 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Apr 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Apr 11 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Apr 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Apr 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu May 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu May 09 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu May 16 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Lainey Gallagher