320 Haddon Avenue, Unit 4
(609) 605-1088

BODYPUMP


This class is taught by:

Lainey Gallagher

Lainey Gallagher, a native of Scotland, has over 20 years experience in the fitness arena. She has always had a passion for fitness which shines through in her training style. Her expertise ranges from personal training and fitness classes. She also specializes in teen athletic training which is something she feels very devoted to and continues to educate our children about the importance of health and fitness as part of their daily lifestyle.


It’s like a dream come true to have my own fitness studio, I feel like a kid in a candy store. I am truly blessed to be living the “American Dream.”


 

Lainey has been working in the fitness arena for over 20 years, and believes fitness should be a lifestyle choice. Her certifications include Personal Training AFAA, Les Mills Body Step and Body Pump, Corebar®, AAAI Group Fitness, Pilates and Kids and Teens Training.


Lainey has resided in the US for over 13 years and lives locally with her husband and three beautiful children.

A Les Mills program designed to challenge major muscles groups in the body. Great for improving strength and toning. Two to three classes recommended per week for optimal results.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jen Wesson
  • Sat Oct 20 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Mon Oct 22 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jen Wesson
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jen Wesson
  • Sat Oct 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Mon Oct 29 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jen Wesson
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jen Wesson
  • Sat Nov 03 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Mon Nov 05 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jen Wesson
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lou Dichello
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jen Wesson
  • Sat Nov 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Jen Wesson
  • Mon Nov 12 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jen Wesson
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lainey Gallagher
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jen Wesson
  • Sat Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Lainey Gallagher
  • Mon Nov 19 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jen Wesson
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lainey Gallagher